League Executive

Cal RobertsStuart IrvineBernie GingerStephen Shaw
Cal Roberts
President
Stuart Irvine
Treasurer
Bernie Ginger
Past President &
Convenor (Platinum)
Stephen Shaw
Registrar &
Convenor (Bronze)
416-495-9613
CalRoberts@gmail.com
905-707-0548
sirvine@toronto.ca
416-621-4657
bernie.ginger@gmail.com
416-695-4286
shaw54@sympatico.ca
 
David MarksRalph CurrieJohn MorrisonDan Hopkins
David Marks
Director
Ralph Currie
Director
John Morrison
Convenor (Gold)
Dan Hopkins
Convenor (Silver)
647-295-1492
dmarks5493@rogers.com
416-233-8578
rnrcurrie@yahoo.ca
905-824-5598
rgonot1@sympatico.ca
416- 806-5686
dhopkins@rogers.com
 
Eric CastroBarry CybuchowskiJerry Cantarutti
Eric Castro
Director
Barry Cybuchowski
Director
Jerry Cantarutti
Director of Officiating
416-621-5038
eric.castro.r@gmail.com
416-259-0884
barry@counselorcustoms.ca
647-802-4191
felix11@esuite.ca