League Executive

Cal RobertsStuart IrvineBernie GingerStephen Shaw
Cal Roberts
President
Stuart Irvine
Treasurer
Bernie Ginger
Past President &
Convenor (Platinum)
Stephen Shaw
Registrar &
Convenor (Silver)
416-716-0017
CalRoberts@gmail.com
905-707-0548
sirvine@toronto.ca
416-621-4657
bernie.ginger@gmail.com
416-695-4286
shaw54@sympatico.ca
 
David MarksTerry CashleyRalph CurrieJohn Morrison
David Marks
Director &
Convenor (Bronze)
Terry Cashley
Director &
Convenor (Gold)
Ralph Currie
Executive Vice President
John Morrison
Director
647-295-1492
dmarks5493@rogers.com
416-889-6182
tcashley@sympatico.ca
416-233-8578
rnrcurrie@yahoo.ca
905-824-5598
rgonot1@sympatico.ca
 
Dan HopkinsBarry CybuchowskiBen Campoli
Dan Hopkins
Director
Barry Cybuchowski
Director
Ben Campoli
Director of Officiating
416- 806-5686
dhopkins@rogers.com
416-259-0884
barry@counselorcustoms.ca
416-409-2199
bcampoli@pizzapizza.ca